Staff at Lexington Theological Seminary

Administrative Officers

Charisse L. Gillett
President
(859) 280-1230
cgillett@lextheo.edu

Richard D. Weis
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean
Professor of Hebrew Bible
(859) 280-1256
rweis@lextheo.edu

Mark Blankenship
Vice President for Advancement
(859) 280-1250
mblankenship@lextheo.edu

Karen Wagers
Chief Financial Officer
(859) 280-1236
kwagers@lextheo.edu


Administrative Staff

Kris Bentley
Project Director of Conversations on Stewardship & Finances
– Initiative to Address Economic Issues Facing Future Ministers
(859) 421-5672
Kris.Bentley@lextheo.edu

Erin Cash
Director of Admissions
859-280-1249
ecash@lextheo.edu

Windy Kidd
Registrar, Director of Financial Aid and Student Billing
859-280-1237
wkidd@lextheo.edu

Margaret Ralph
Director of the M.P.S. Program
(859) 280-1219
mralph@lextheo.edu

Julie E. Richardson
Advancement Associate
(859) 280-1203
jrichardson@lextheo.edu

William Turner
Director of Continuing Education & Doctor of Ministry Program
(859) 280-1253
bturner@lextheo.edu

Tanya Tyler
Clergy Mentor Program Coordinator
(859) 280-1232
ttyler@lextheo.edu

Ben Wyatt
Director of Information Technology
(859) 280-1246
bwyatt@lextheo.edu

Dolores Yilibuw
Library Director
(859) 280-1224
dyilibuw@lextheo.edu


Staff

Deena Ainslie
Administrative Assistant – VP of Academic Affairs and Dean
(859) 280-1212
dainslie@lextheo.edu

Charlie Heaberlin
Archival Librarian
(859) 280-1258
cheaberlin@lextheo.edu

Evelyn McGill
Student Services and Inter-Library Loan Manager
Phone: (859) 280-1227
emcgill@lextheo.edu

Jaime Mulloy
Executive Assistant – President’s Office
(859) 280-1231
jmulloy@lextheo.edu

Thomas Pinkerton
Electronic Resources Associate
(859) 280-1229
tpinkerton222@gmail.com

Kimberly Proctor-White
Admissions Associate
(615)-714-2378
kproctorwhite@lextheo.edu

Kathy Rountree
Advancement Assistant/Database Manager
(859) 280-1241
krountree@lextheo.edu

Robin Varner
Business Office Manager
(859) 280-1242
rvarner@lextheo.edu

Isaac Joyner
Administrative Assistant
(859) 280-1202
ijoyner@lextheo.edu

Maryann Wellman
Accreditation Liaison
(859) 280-1240
mwellman@lextheo.edu

Katie Wolsky
Metadata and Course Reserves Manager
Phone: (859) 280-1229
kwolsky@lextheo.edu