Contact Us

General Information

Toll Free Number: (866) 296-6087
Seminary Switchboard: (859) 252-0361
FAX: (859) 281-6042

Mailing Address: 230 Lexington Green Circle, Suite 300, Lexington, KY 40503

(See the Faculty Directory and the Staff Directory for listings by name.)


Academic Dean’s Office
Dr. Loida I. Martell, Vice President for Academic Affairs,
Dean and Professor of Constructive Theology
(859) 280-1256, lmartell@lextheo.edu

Deena Ainslie, Administrative Assistant
(859) 280-1212, dainslie@lextheo.edu 


Accreditation Liaison
Maryann Wellman
(859) 280-1240, mwellman@lextheo.edu


Admissions
Erin Cash, Director of Admissions
(859) 280-1249, ecash@lextheo.edu


Archives
Charlie Heaberlin, Archival Librarian
(859) 280-1258, cheaberlin@lextheo.edu


Business Office
Karen Wagers, Chief Financial Officer
(859) 280-1236, kwagers@lextheo.edu

Robin Varner, Administrative Assistant
(859) 280-1242, rvarner@lextheo.edu


Church Relations
Mark Blankenship, Vice President for Advancement
(859) 280-1250, mblankenship@lextheo.edu


Continuing Education
Vacant, Director of Continuing Education
(859) 280-1253/1233


Coordinator of Mentoring Program
Tanya Tyler, Mentoring Program Coordinator
(859) 280-1232, ttyler@lextheo.edu


Development Office
Mark Blankenship, Vice President for Advancement
(859) 280-1250, mblankenship@lextheo.edu


Doctor of Ministry Program
Vacant, Director of the D.Min. Program
(859) 280-1253


Donations
Mark Blankenship, Vice President for Advancement
(859) 280-1250, mblankenship@lextheo.edu


Financial Aid
Windy Kidd, Registrar and Director of Financial Aid and Student Billing
(859) 280-1237, wkidd@lextheo.edu


Lexington Theological Quarterly
Jerry Sumney, Professor of Biblical Studies
(859) 280-1255, jsumney@lextheo.edu


Library
Library Main Desk
(859) 280-1229, libraryrefdesk@lextheo.edu

Dolores Yilibuw, Library Director
(859) 280-1224, dyilibuw@lextheo.edu

Charlie Heaberlin, Archives and Media Librarian
(859) 280-1258, cheaberlin@lextheo.edu

Katie Wolsky, Metadata and Course Reserves Manager
(859) 280-1229, kwolsky@lextheo.edu


Master in Pastoral Studies
Vacant, Director of MPS Program
(859) 280-1219/1233, mralph@lextheo.edu


Media Services
Charlie Heaberlin, Archives and Media Librarian
(859) 280-1258, cheaberlin@lextheo.edu


Ministry Site Coordinator
Barbara Blodgett, Donald & Lillian Nunnelly Assistant Professor of Pastoral Leadership & Director of Field Education
(859) 280-1218, bblodgett@lextheo.edu


President’s Office
Charisse Gillett, President
(859) 280-1230, cgillett@lextheo.edu

Jaime Mulloy, Executive Assistant
(859) 280-1231, jmulloy@lextheo.edu


Registrar
Windy Kidd, Registrar and Director of Financial Aid and Student Billing
(859) 280-1237, wkidd@lextheo.edu

Scholarship Information
Windy Kidd, Registrar and Director of Financial Aid and Student Billing
(859) 280-1237, wkidd@lextheo.edu

Student Loans and Billing
Windy Kidd, Registrar and Director of Financial Aid and Student Billing
(859) 280-1237,  wkidd@lextheo.edu


 

 

Donald & Lillian Nunnelly Professor of Pastoral Leadership & Director of Field Education