Leaning into Community… Across Distance

A Gathering for Bi-Vocational Minsters (on Zoom), November 12-14, 2020

Hosted by Lexington Theological Seminary

Disciples of Christ bi-vocational ministers and other bi-vocational ministers serving Disciples congregations are invited into community for a time of conversation, worship, and learning.

When?

Thursday, Nov. 12, 6 – 9 pm (ET)/ 5 – 8 pm (CT)
Friday, Nov. 13, 10 am – 1 pm (ET) / 9 am – 12 noon (CT)
with an add-on workshop, “Preparing to Preach in Advent”
Saturday, Nov. 14, 10 am – 12 noon (ET) / 9 – 11 am (CT)

Register by Monday, Nov. 9, 2020, CLICK HERE and access an overview of the schedule.

The cost of registration is paid through a generous grant from Lilly Endowment Inc.

For more information, contact Kris Bentley at kris.bentley@lextheo.edu

This event is funded by Lilly Endowment Inc. through the Thriving in Ministry Project at Lexington Theological Seminary.  www.lextheo.edu

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail