Staff at Lexington Theological Seminary

Administrative Officers

Charisse L. Gillett
President
(859) 280-1230
cgillett@lextheo.edu

Richard D. Weis
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean
Professor of Hebrew Bible
(859) 280-1256
rweis@lextheo.edu

Mark Blankenship
Vice President for Advancement
(859) 280-1250
mblankenship@lextheo.edu

Karen Wagers
Chief Financial Officer
(859) 280-1236
kwagers@lextheo.edu

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Administrative Staff

Rev. Kris Bentley
Project Director of Conversations on Stewardship & Finances
– Initiative to Address Economic Issues Facing Future Ministers
(859) 421-5672
Kris.Bentley@lextheo.edu

Julie Richardson Brown
Advancement Associate
859-280-1203
jbrown@lextheo.edu

Erin Cash
Director of Admissions
859-280-1249
ecash@lextheo.edu

Windy Kidd
Registrar, Director of Financial Aid and Student Billing
859-280-1237
wkidd@lextheo.edu

William Turner
Director of Continuing Education & Doctor of Ministry Program
(859) 280-1253
bturner@lextheo.edu

Dolores Yilibuw
Library Director
(859) 280-1224
dyilibuw@lextheo.edu

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Staff

Deena Ainslie
Project Assistantof Conversations on Stewardship & Finances
– Initiative to Address Economic Issues Facing Future Ministers
(859) 421-5672
dainslie@lextheo.edu

Charlie Heaberlin
Archival Librarian
(859) 280-1258
cheaberlin@lextheo.edu

Kathy Rountree
Advancement Assistant/Database Manager
(859) 280-1241
krountree@lextheo.edu

Jaime Mulloy
Executive Assistant – President’s Office
(859) 280-1231
jmulloy@lextheo.edu

Robin Varner
Business Office Manager
(859) 280-1242
rvarner@lextheo.edu

Maryann Wellman
Accreditation Liaison
(859) 280-1240
mwellman@lextheo.edu