Contact Us

General Information

Toll Free Number: (866) 296-6087
Seminary Switchboard: (859) 252-0361
FAX: (859) 281-6042

Mailing Address: 230 Lexington Green Circle, Suite 300, Lexington, KY 40503

(See the Faculty Directory and the Staff Directory for listings by name.)
____________________________________________________________________________________________

Academic Dean’s Office
Richard D. Weis,Vice President for Academic Affairs,
Dean and Professor of Hebrew Bible
(859) 280-1256, rweis@lextheo.edu

Deena Ainslie, Administrative Assistant
(859) 280-1212, dainslie@lextheo.edu 
___________________________________________________________________________________

Accreditation Liaison
Maryann Wellman
(859) 280-1240, mwellman@lextheo.edu
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Admissions
Erin Cash, Director of Admissions
(859) 280-1249, ecash@lextheo.edu
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Archives
Charlie Heaberlin, Archival Librarian
(859) 280-1258, cheaberlin@lextheo.edu
____________________________________________________________________________________________

Business Office
Karen Wagers, Chief Financial Officer
(859) 280-1236, kwagers@lextheo.edu

Robin Varner, Administrative Assistant
(859) 280-1242, rvarner@lextheo.edu
___________________________________________________________________________________________

Church Relations
Mark Blankenship, Vice President for Advancement
(859) 280-1250, mblankenship@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Continuing Education
William L. Turner, Director of Continuing Education
(859) 280-1253/1233, bturner@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Coordinator of Mentoring Program
Tanya Tyler, Mentoring Program Coordinator
(859) 280-1232, ttyler@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Development Office
Mark Blankenship, Vice President for Advancement
(859) 280-1250, mblankenship@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Doctor of Ministry Program
William L. Turner, Director of the D.Min. Program
(859) 280-1253, bturner@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Donations
Mark Blankenship, Vice President for Advancement
(859) 280-1250, mblankenship@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Financial Aid
Windy Kidd, Registrar and Director of Financial Aid and Student Billing
(859) 280-1237, wkidd@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Lexington Theological Quarterly
Jerry Sumney, Professor of Biblical Studies
(859) 280-1255, jsumney@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Library
Library Main Desk
(859) 280-1229, libraryrefdesk@lextheo.edu

Dolores Yilibuw, Library Director
(859) 280-1224, dyilibuw@lextheo.edu

Charlie Heaberlin, Archives and Media Librarian
(859) 280-1258, cheaberlin@lextheo.edu

Patty MacFarland, Library Circulation/Reserves Coordinator
(859) 280-1227, pmacfarland@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Master in Pastoral Studies
Margaret Ralph, Director of MPS Program
(859) 280-1219/1233, mralph@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Media Services
Charlie Heaberlin, Archives and Media Librarian
(859) 280-1258, cheaberlin@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Ministry Site Coordinator
Barbara Blodgett, Donald & Lillian Nunnelly Assistant Professor of Pastoral Leadership & Director of Field Education
(859) 280-1218, bblodgett@lextheo.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________

President’s Office
Charisse Gillett, President
(859) 280-1230, cgillett@lextheo.edu

Jaime Mulloy, Executive Assistant
(859) 280-1231, jmulloy@lextheo.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Registrar
Windy Kidd, Registrar and Director of Financial Aid and Student Billing
(859) 280-1237, wkidd@lextheo.edu

Scholarship Information
Windy Kidd, Registrar and Director of Financial Aid and Student Billing
(859) 280-1237, wkidd@lextheo.edu

Student Loans and Billing
Windy Kidd, Registrar and Director of Financial Aid and Student Billing
(859) 280-1237,  wkidd@lextheo.edu
_______________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Donald & Lillian Nunnelly Professor of Pastoral Leadership & Director of Field Education